The 42nd PSL Leg Series 2013 Race Result



The 42nd PSL Leg Series – 2nd Sen Nikki Coseteng Motivational Splash Race Result Update

Almost 500 swimmers all over the Philippines gather up last May 12,2013 for the 2nd Sen Nikki Coseteng Motivational Splash Swimming Competition and was hosted by the Diliman Preparatory School in Commonwealth, Quezon City. Winners were given trophies and MOS shirts and freebies courtesy of Aqua Sphere, GAOC Dental company and Behrouz Persian Cuisine.

The winning teams were:
– Joey Andaya Seagulls Swim Team (over all champion)
– Barracuda Star Swim Team (1st runner up)
– R3as Swim Team (2nd runner up)

Most Outstanding Swimmers were:
Girls 6 and under
Mojdeh, Micaela Jasmine (Blue Waves Splasher Team)
Boys 6 and under
Dula, Marc Bryan (Susan Papa Swim Academy)
Girls 7-8
De Guia, Jessiereign (LCU-M)
Boys 7-8
Evangelista, Jake Ellis (SMEM)
Girls 9 -10
Lanza, Antonella (TOGSC)
Boys 9-10
Martin, Seth Isaac (TMAHS)
Girls 11-12
Colaste, Kara Thereze (CSSC)
Boy 11-12
Alindogan Mc Tracy John (Angeles City Penguins)
Girls 13-14
Cayanan, Paula (Joey Andaya Seagulls Swim Team)
Boys 13-14
Donato, Lans Rawlin (Angeles City Penguin)
Girls 15 and over
Aquino, Pricila Loren (Barracuda Star Swim Team)
Boys 15 and over
Berino, Gian (Joey Andaya Seagulls Swim Team)

Support us by joining our Events

This competition was the qualifying for the SICC International Swim Meet this coming August 10-11, 2013 in Singapore

Among the Swimmers who qualified are:
Donato, Lanz Rawlin (Angeles City Penguin)
Alindogan, Mc Tracy (Angeles City Marlins)
Barreto, Rafael *** (Barracuda Star Swim Team)
Aquino, Pricila Loren (Barracuda Star Swim Team)
Ellsworth, James (Barracuda Star Swim Team)
Mojdeh, Micaela Jasmine (Blue Waves Splasher)
Serranillo, Robin (Bosay Aquatic Club)
Difuntorum, jason Ryan (Cavite Sailfish Swim Club)
Colaste, Kara Thereze (Cavite Sailfish Swim Club)
Evangelista, Dara (Evangelista Aquatics Swim Team)
Mahiwo, Namahig Asa (Ibalong Magayon Aquagliders)
Cayanan, Paula Regine (Joey Andaya Seagulls Swim Team)
Joves, Francheska Ezzabella (Joey Andaya Seagulls Swim Team
Medrano, Angelica Mae (Pasay Flippers Swim Team)
Bormate, Carl Patrick (San Sebastian College-Recolestos)
Tumaneng, Darwin (San Sebastian College-Recolestos)
Dula, Marc Bryan (Susan Papa Swim Academy)
Lorbes, Emanuel Joshua (Susan Papa Swim Academy)
Maurice Sacho Ilustre (University of the East Swim Team)

**Rafael Barreto who did not compete in this event still qualified since he was the Most Outstanding Swimmer in the recently concluded Palarong Pambansa.

Race Result:
[download id=”841″]

Photo Links:
2nd Sen Nikki Coseteng Motivational Splash Photos

For Instant Updates – Follow US!

Like this Post!? Share it to your friends!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here