Medicol Advance: Winner’s Race To a MILLION


Ibuprofen Medicol Advance, the country’s first and only severe headache and pain reliever in Ibufluid in softgel format, officially launched the Winners’ Race to a Million last April 6, 2010. This new kind of racing competition allows successful celebrities in and out of showbiz to give back and share their blessings to society; the selfless winners paying it forward.

Medicol Advance has been known to showcase and hail winners from different fields through its online efforts. This time, these winners will show their selflessness with this heart-pumping Race to A Million event. Five celebrities will go head-to-head to be the winner of winners as their chosen charity will be awarded with the grand prize.

Celebrity racers and their foundations are Akihiro Sato for Gawad Kalinga, BJ Manalo for World Vision, Paolo Paraiso for Loretta Maglalang Foundation, Amanda Coolly for Anastacio Cataquis-Sabina Unson Memorial School and JC Tiuseco for Gawad Kalinga.

These celebrity challengers, together with their teams, will be tested based on their innovation and leadership skills, sharpness, speed, and their winning attitude as they race through malls, drugstores, business districts, baranggays and tourist spots with the aim of raising funds in the fastest, most creative and most efficient way. Their target? One million pesos, to be donated to the charity of the winner’s choice.

Support us by joining our Events

The celebrities’ progress can be tracked via, with comprehensive standings and up-to-date scores, plus complete schedules, photo and video galleries.

This one-of-a-kind race is made possible by Medicol Advance. For advance relief from nakakapamaluktot na headache and pain, take Medicol Advance.

Be a winner yourself, catch and join the celebrities when they visit your area as they race to a million!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here