DATE EVENT DISTANCE TYPE LOCATION SHARE
Sun, 08 May Street To The Sky RUNNING Tagaytay City
Sat, 14 May 2nd Tigasin Triathlon MULTISPORT Bolinao, Pangasinan
Sat, 14 May 26K Mountain View Road to Trail Run 26K TRAIL Orani, Bataan
Sat, 14 May Tigasin Triathlon 2016 Sprint | 51.5K MULTISPORT Bolinao, Pangasinan
Sat, 14 May Lagalag Sundown Eco-Trail Run 21K|12K|6K TRAIL Timberland heights, San Mateo
Sun, 15 May Nike Women's Half Marathon RUNNING Cavitex
Sun, 15 May Antique Half Marathon Challenge RUNNING TBA
Sun, 15 May BAGUIO 2WENTY 1NE Rock & Roll to the Hills RUNNING Lake Drive Baguio
Sun, 15 May Asset Protection Run 5K|10K RUNNING Bonifacio Global City
Sat, 21 May Guerilla Race Panther RUNNING Corregidor
Sat, 21 May Takbo As One RUNNING The DIstrict Mall Imus
Sun, 22 May OYM "On Your Mark" Run RUNNING Bonifacio Global City
Sun, 22 May Fil Chi Friendship Day Robust Bike Challenge Manila 30 mins|40 mins|60 mins CYCLING Roxas Boulevard
Sun, 22 May Run For Road Safety 3K|5K|10K RUNNING SM MOA
Sat, 28 May Color Manila Blacklight Edition RUNNING TBA
Sat, 28 May Crazy 12-Hour Endurance Run RUNNING Intramuros, Manila
Sun, 29 May PF SUB1 10K Challenge (Cebu) RUNNING Plaza Independencia, Cebu
Sun, 29 May Financial Fitness Run RUNNING BGC
Sun, 29 May Mt. Sembrano Mountain Run 15K | 30K TRAIL Malaya, Pililla, Rizal
Sun, 29 May DZMM Takbo Para Sa Pamilyang Pilipino 3K | 5K | 10K | 21K RUNNING Quirino Grandstand
Sun, 29 May Big Foot Marathon 3K|5K|10K|21K|42K RUNNING Riverbanks Center, Marikina
Sun, 29 May Nickelodeon Slime Cup Run 200m|1K|3K RUNNING SM MOA
Sun, 05 Jun Run United 2 5K|10K|21K|32K RUNNING SM MOA
Sun, 05 Jun COLORS FOR A CAUSE 2 3K|5K|10K RUNNING BGC
Sun, 12 Jun The Manila Great Run Duo Road Race RUNNING Filinvest City, Alabang
Sun, 12 Jun PF SUB1 10K Challenge (Davao) RUNNING Victoria Plaza, Davao
Sun, 12 Jun Colors of Freedom RUNNING BGC
Sun, 12 Jun 2nd Bulacan 360 60K Ultramarathon 60K RUNNING Malolos City, Bulacan
Sun, 12 Jun KalayaRun 3K |5K|10K|16K RUNNING CCP Complex
Sat, 18 Jun The Run Parada ng Lechon 3K|10K RUNNING Balayan, Batangas
Sun, 19 Jun 69th PAF Anniversary Fun Run 3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING CCP
Sun, 26 Jun World Vision Run 500m|3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING Blue Bay Walk, EDSA
Sun, 03 Jul Tri United 2 MULTISPORT Subic Bay
Sun, 03 Jul RUN GNC 2016 5K|10K|21K RUNNING SM MOA
Fri, 08 Jul IBTUR 42K|88K|160K RUNNING San Juan, La Union
Sat, 09 Jul PRC 75K Ultramarathon 75K RUNNING Panabo, Davao del Norte
Sun, 10 Jul Soleus Cross Country Challenge 12K|21K RUNNING Mt. Sinai, San Mateo Rizal
Sun, 17 Jul We Run For The Skywalker Samboy Lim RUNNING TBA
Sun, 31 Jul 40th Milo Marathon (Manila) 3K|5K|10K|21K|42K RUNNING TBA
Sun, 31 Jul Kerry Sports Manila Vertical Run RUNNING Shangri-La at The Fort
Sun, 07 Aug Mt. Batolusong Mountain Rockstar TRAIL San Andres, Tanay,Rizal
Sun, 14 Aug Pinoy Fitness Kasama Run 3K|5K|10K|16K RUNNING TBA
Sun, 28 Aug Ice Cream Marathon RUNNING Quezon City Elliptical Road
Sat, 03 Sep Cardimax Clark Ultramarathon 50K | 100K RUNNING Clark Freeport Zone
Sun, 04 Sep The Last Stand of Yamashita 21K|42K TRAIL Kiangan, Ifugao
Sun, 23 Oct Tri United 3 MULTISPORT Subic Bay
Sun, 23 Oct DWIZ Takbo ng Todong Lakas RUNNING CCP
Sun, 13 Nov 3rd Antique Marathon RUNNING Sibalom, Antique
Sat, 10 Dec Crazy 24-Hour Endurance Run 24 Hours RUNNING Intramuros, Manila
Sun, 19 Feb TBR Dream Marathon 42K RUNNING Nuvali, Sta. Rosa
Thank you for Sharing! Follow Us on Facebook and Twitter too!