DATE EVENT DISTANCE TYPE LOCATION SHARE
Sun, 05 Jun Run United 2 5K|10K|21K|32K RUNNING SM MOA
Sun, 05 Jun COLORS FOR A CAUSE 2 3K|5K|10K RUNNING BGC
Sun, 05 Jun AUX Run Cebu 2MI|5MI|10MI RUNNING Ayala Business Park, Cebu
Sat, 11 Jun Alaska Milk Day Run 1K|3K|5K RUNNING Mckinley West
Sun, 12 Jun The Manila Great Run Duo Road Race RUNNING Filinvest City, Alabang
Sun, 12 Jun Colors of Freedom RUNNING BGC
Sun, 12 Jun 2nd Bulacan 360 60K Ultramarathon 60K RUNNING Malolos City, Bulacan
Sun, 12 Jun KalayaRun 3K |5K|10K|16K RUNNING CCP Complex
Sun, 12 Jun 8th URUN FOR MEN’S HEALTH 3K|5K RUNNING Quezon Memorial Circle
Sun, 12 Jun Freedom Run For Education 3K|5K|10K RUNNING The District Mall Imus
Sun, 12 Jun Crayola Run 500m|3K|5K RUNNING Alabang Town Center
Sun, 12 Jun 1st APS Fun Run: Run for a Cause 10K|5K|3K|1K RUNNING Ateneo Loyola, Quezon City
Sat, 18 Jun The Run Parada ng Lechon 3K|10K RUNNING Balayan, Batangas
Sun, 19 Jun 69th PAF Anniversary Fun Run 3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING CCP
Sun, 19 Jun 2nd Conquer Jagged Peak 10K|21K TRAIL Kaylaway, Nasugbu, Batangas
Sun, 26 Jun World Vision Run 500m|3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING Blue Bay Walk, EDSA
Sun, 26 Jun Baby On Track 3K|5K|10K RUNNING CCP Complex
Sun, 03 Jul Tri United 2 MULTISPORT Subic Bay
Sun, 03 Jul RUN GNC 2016 5K|10K|21K RUNNING SM MOA
Sun, 03 Jul Robinsons Fit & Fun Buddy Run 5K|10K RUNNING BGC
Fri, 08 Jul IBTUR 42K|88K|160K RUNNING San Juan, La Union
Sat, 09 Jul PRC 75K Ultramarathon 75K RUNNING Panabo, Davao del Norte
Sun, 10 Jul Soleus Cross Country Challenge 12K|21K RUNNING Mt. Sinai, San Mateo Rizal
Sun, 10 Jul PBA Sbarro Run for a Cause 7 3K|5K|10K|15K RUNNING Quezon City Circle
Sat, 16 Jul Run 4 uR Future (Live.Save.Give) 3K|5K|10K|16K RUNNING Davao's People Park
Sun, 17 Jul Skywalkerun : A Run For Samboy Lim 3K|5K|9K RUNNING Blue Bay Walk, Pasay
Sun, 24 Jul Raise D' Roof Bubble Run 5K RUNNING CCP Complex
Sun, 31 Jul 40th Milo Marathon (Manila) 3K|5K|10K|21K|42K RUNNING TBA
Sun, 31 Jul LuguRun ing KapaligiRun 5K|10K RUNNING Clark Freeport Zone
Sun, 07 Aug Mt. Batolusong Mountain Rockstar TRAIL San Andres, Tanay,Rizal
Sun, 14 Aug Pinoy Fitness Kasama Run 3K|5K|10K|16K RUNNING TBA
Sun, 14 Aug Kerry Sports Manila Vertical Run RUNNING Shangri-La at The Fort
Sun, 28 Aug Ice Cream Marathon RUNNING Quezon City Elliptical Road
Sat, 03 Sep Cardimax Clark Ultramarathon 50K | 100K RUNNING Clark Freeport Zone
Sun, 04 Sep The Last Stand of Yamashita 21K|42K TRAIL Kiangan, Ifugao
Sat, 10 Sep Asian Enduro Series CYCLING Danao, Bohol
Sun, 23 Oct Tri United 3 MULTISPORT Subic Bay
Sun, 23 Oct DWIZ Takbo ng Todong Lakas RUNNING CCP
Sun, 13 Nov 3rd Antique Marathon RUNNING Sibalom, Antique
Sat, 19 Nov 1st Antique 50R Ultramarathon 50K RUNNING Hamtic, Antique
Sat, 10 Dec Crazy 24-Hour Endurance Run 24 Hours RUNNING Intramuros, Manila
Sun, 19 Feb TBR Dream Marathon 42K RUNNING Nuvali, Sta. Rosa
Thank you for Sharing! Follow Us on Facebook and Twitter too!