DATE EVENT DISTANCE TYPE LOCATION SHARE
Sun, 02 Jul Bongao Tawi-Tawi Ultramarathon 15K|25K|50K MULTISPORT Bongao, Tawi-Tawi
Sun, 02 Jul Robinsons Fit & Fun Wellness Buddy Run 5K|10K RUNNING Camp Aguinaldo
Sat, 08 Jul Fast and Furious Fun Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Clark Parade Grounds
Sun, 09 Jul Kerry Sports Vertical Run 58 Floors RUNNING Shangri-La Fort
Sun, 09 Jul Camp Fun Run 1K|3K|5K|10K RUNNING Camp Aguilando
Sun, 09 Jul Soleus Cross Country Challenge 12K|21K TRAIL San Mateo Rizal
Sun, 09 Jul Maxicare Run 200m|3K|5K|10K|16K RUNNING Bonifacio Global City
Sun, 09 Jul Tour De Manille 15KM CYCLING SM By the Bay
Sun, 16 Jul World Vision Run 3K/5K/10K/21K/Kiddie RUNNING Cebu City
Sun, 16 Jul We Run For Wellness 16K|10K|5K|3K RUNNING Clark Pampanga
Sun, 23 Jul Siargao Marathon 21K|42K RUNNING Del Carmen, Siargao
Sun, 23 Jul Salomon X-Trail Pilipinas TRAIL Subic, Zambales
Sun, 23 Jul Manila Bay Clean Up Run 3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING CCP Complex, Pasay
Sun, 30 Jul Milo Marathon Manila 3K|5K|10K|21K|42K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sun, 06 Aug Double Terrain Challenge 10K|25K TRAIL Tanay Rizal
Sun, 13 Aug RunRio Trilogy Leg 2 5K|10K|21K|32K RUNNING TBA
Sun, 13 Aug Affinitea Brown Race Visayas 3K|5K|10K|16K RUNNING Cebu City
Sun, 20 Aug Pinoy Fitness Kasama Run 5K|10K|16K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sun, 27 Aug Bohol International Marathon 5K|10K|21K|42K RUNNING Tagbilaran City, Bohol
Sun, 27 Aug Conquer Challenge 5x20 5KM + 20 Obstacles RUNNING McKinley West, Taguig
Sat, 02 Sep Tribong Dumagat 100K Team RUN 100K RUNNING Sta. Rosa Laguna
Sat, 16 Sep Tabuelan 226 MULTISPORT Maravilla Beach Resort, Tabuelan
Sat, 16 Sep Spartan Race "Sprint" Philippines 5K+ and 20+ obstacles RUNNING Timberland Heights
Sun, 17 Sep Brick Run 5K|10K|16K RUNNING SM by the BAY
Sun, 08 Oct OYM Leg 3 5K|10K|25K RUNNING Bonifacio Global City
Mon, 09 Oct Cardimax Clark Ultramarathon 100KM|50KM RUNNING Clark Freeport Zone
Sat, 21 Oct Hello Kitty Run Manila RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sun, 05 Nov Antique Marathon 10K|21K|42K RUNNING Sibalom, Antique
Sun, 03 Sep The Last Stand of Yamashita Trail Run 21K|50K TRAIL Kiangan, Ifugao
Sun, 02 Apr Remembering Lt. Col. Dennis 5K RUNNING TBA