DATE EVENT DISTANCE TYPE LOCATION SHARE
Sun, 26 Mar Ecopark Half Marathon 3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING Sta. Rita, Pampanga
Sun, 26 Mar Pinoy Fitness SUB1 10K Challenge 10K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sun, 02 Apr Run United Exceed 21K 21K RUNNING Bonifacio Global City
Sun, 02 Apr Alab ng Puso Fun Run 3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING Baguio City
Sun, 02 Apr No SPEED Limit 3K|5K|10K|Buddy Walk RUNNING Ateneo de Manila University
Sun, 02 Apr ATLETAKBO 5K RUNNING UP Diliman
Sun, 02 Apr Remembering Lt. Col. Dennis 5K RUNNING TBA
Sat, 08 Apr Lagalag Sundown Eco Trail Run 6K/12K/25K TRAIL San Mateo Rizal
Sun, 09 Apr Gawagaway-yan COLOR RUN 5K RUNNING Cauayan City
Sun, 09 Apr DBB Mountain Rockstar 12K|25K|50K|80K TRAIL Tanay, Rizal
Sun, 09 Apr Lang-ay Trail Run 12K|21K|42K TRAIL Mountain Province
Sun, 09 Apr maTibay Miles 10M|6M|3M|2M RUNNING Guagua, Pampanga
Sun, 09 Apr RF Pilipinas Run 5K|10K|16K RUNNING Lake Drive, Burnham Park
Sun, 09 Apr Run For Change 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Quirino Grand Stand
Sun, 09 Apr Ouan's The Farm Invitational Aquathlon 2K RUN, 600M SWIM, 2K RUN MULTISPORT Ouan's The Farm
Sun, 09 Apr COBRA 5K 5K RUNNING Porac, Pampanga
Sun, 16 Apr DYE TO LIVE Color Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Lipa, Batangas
Sat, 22 Apr Skyathon Boracay Beach Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Boracay Beach
Sun, 23 Apr Orani 32K Challenge 5K|12K|32K RUNNING Orani, Bataan
Sun, 23 Apr NatGeo Earth Day Run 5K|10K|21K|42K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sun, 23 Apr Foamy Fun Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Baguio City
Sun, 23 Apr Lancaster New City Grand Family Weekend 3K|5K|10K|DUATHLON RUNNING Lancaster Cavite
Sun, 30 Apr Metro Run II 2.5K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING Pampanga
Sun, 30 Apr Eco Friendly Run for Juan 3K|5K|24K RUNNING Laguna
Sat, 06 May H2OMAN Marathon Swim Lakawon 500m|1.5K|2.5K|5K|10K RUNNING Lakawon Island
Sat, 06 May Run With The Pace 500m|3K|6K|12K RUNNING CME Taytay, Rizal
Sat, 06 May Run for Aspins 10K|5K|2K|600M RUNNING Camp Aguinaldo, QC
Sun, 07 May PamicaluguRUN 3K|5K|10K|16K RUNNING Clarkfield, Pampanga
Sun, 07 May Run To Feed 4 5K|10K|16K RUNNING Bustos Bulacan
Sun, 07 May Laguna Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Nuvali Sta Rosa
Sat, 13 May Mayon 360° Albay Ultramarathon 80K RUNNING Albay, Legazpi City
Sat, 13 May Dam to Dam Ultramarathon 7K|15K|25K|60K RUNNING TBA
Sun, 21 May Pinoy Fitness SUB1 10K Cebu 10K|21K RUNNING Cebu City
Sun, 21 May Pulayan: Heritage RUN 2.5K|5K|10K RUNNING Clark, Pampanga
Sun, 21 May Cardiac Hills Attack: Run for Thirdy 1K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING Vista Mall Laguna
Sun, 28 May Plantronics Backbeat Run 2017 5K|10K|16K|21K RUNNING Bonifacio Global City
Sun, 28 May Seven Lakes Marathon 42K|21K|10K|5K RUNNING San Pablo City
Sun, 11 Jun Kalayaan Run 5K|10K|21K RUNNING Malolos Bulacan
Sun, 25 Jun RunRio Trilogy Leg 1 21K RUNNING TBA
Sun, 02 Jul Bongao Tawi-Tawi Ultramarathon 15K|25K|50K MULTISPORT Bongao, Tawi-Tawi
Sat, 16 Sep Tabuelan 226 MULTISPORT Maravilla Beach Resort, Tabuelan