DATE EVENT DISTANCE TYPE LOCATION SHARE
Sat, 25 Nov PROJECT 390: Mt. Ugo Outreach Climb 36K TRAIL Tinongdan Benguet
Sat, 25 Nov Justice League Fun Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING SM By The Bay
Sat, 25 Nov Balesin Adventure Trail Run 5K|21K RUNNING Balesin Island
Sun, 26 Nov Ateneo One Eagle Run 1K|3K|5K|10K RUNNING McKinley West, Taguig
Sun, 26 Nov K-MaP Consumer Rights Awareness Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING CCP Complex
Sun, 26 Nov ONE STC RUN 3K|6K|DUA RUNNING Camp Aguinaldo
Sun, 26 Nov Run for Hope 8 3K|5K|10K|16K|42K RUNNING Baguio City
Thu, 30 Nov Takbolusyon Centennial Edition 5K|10K|21K RUNNING Bulacan
Sat, 02 Dec Hope Run 1.5K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING SM MOA | Cebu
Sat, 02 Dec Pulayi 2017 3K|5K|10K|16K RUNNING Plaza Burgos Guagua Pampanga
Sat, 02 Dec RUNFWD 500m|3K|5K|10K RUNNING Camp Aguinaldo
Sat, 02 Dec TRI-Factor Triathlon Sprint | Extri MULTISPORT San Juan, Batangas
Sat, 02 Dec CM Blacklight Clark 2017 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Clark, Pampanga
Sun, 03 Dec McDonald's Stripes Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Manila | Cebu
Sat, 09 Dec Crazy 24 Hours and 32 Hours Endurance Run 100K and 160K RUNNING Intramuros Manila
Sat, 09 Dec RUNRIO Sunset Marathon TBD RUNNING Clark, Pampanga
Sun, 10 Dec Affinitea Brown Race Marathon 5K|10K|16K|32K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sun, 10 Dec STAR Trail Challenge Kids|8K|12K|21K TRAIL Tanay Adventure Camp
Sun, 10 Dec RP Strike a Pose Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING CCP Complex
Sun, 10 Dec Dance, Dash for Cash 3K++ RUNNING UP Diliman
Sun, 10 Dec Puerto Princesa Half Marathon 5K|10K|21K RUNNING Puerto Princesa, Palawan
Sun, 10 Dec Lagaslas Bangkero Festival Fun Ride 40K CYCLING CLA Mall Pagsanjan
Sat, 16 Dec Splendido Sunset Run Trio Edition 3K|12K|21K RUNNING Tagaytay
Sat, 16 Dec Benguet GoldRush 21K|50K TRAIL Itogon, Benguet
Sun, 17 Dec OFW Home Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING CCP Complex
Sun, 17 Dec WARM HUGS Christmas Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Baguio City
Sun, 17 Dec Lahat Santa Christmas Charity Run 500M|3K RUNNING SM By The Bay
Fri, 22 Dec Christmas Run for the Orphans 3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING Surigao City
Tue, 26 Dec ObstAqua Obstacle Swim Challenge ObstaSwim | ObstAqua MULTISPORT Subic Bay
Sat, 30 Dec 2nd Baguio Aquathlon Individual|Relay MULTISPORT Baguio City
Sun, 10 Sep Southstar Drug Run For Wellness 8 3K|5K RUNNING Naga City
Sun, 03 Sep The Last Stand of Yamashita Trail Run 21K|50K TRAIL Kiangan, Ifugao
Sun, 07 Jan FIT to RUN 3K|5K|10K RUNNING CDC Clark Parade Grounds
Sun, 07 Jan 4th Conquer Ridge Runner 10K|25K RUNNING Mariveles, Bataan
Sun, 07 Jan Color Manila Paradise Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sat, 13 Jan Salonpas Run 3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING SM By The Bay
Sun, 14 Jan Cebu Marathon 21K|42K RUNNING Cebu City
Sun, 14 Jan Guerilla Race Baluarte 5K|10K RUNNING Vigan, Ilocos Sur
Sun, 14 Jan PSE Bull Run 5K|10K|21K|25K RUNNING Bonifacio Global City
Sun, 21 Jan Hope for Lupus Run 1K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sun, 21 Jan CDH Resolution Run 32K|21K|10K|5K|1K RUNNING Nuvali, Sta. Rosa
Sat, 27 Jan 1st Asian OCR Championships 5K + 20+ Obstacles RUNNING Aseana City
Sun, 28 Jan Rizal Mountain Run 50K|30K|15K TRAIL San Mateo, Rizal
Sun, 28 Jan Takbo: Hakbang Marawi 400M|3K|5K|10K|15K RUNNING Camp Aguinaldo
Sun, 04 Feb Pilipinas Akyathlon 10K|25K|26K TRAIL Itogon, Benguet
Sun, 04 Feb 7-Eleven Run TBD RUNNING Manila, Cebu, Davao
Sun, 11 Feb New Balance Power Run 6K|8K|16K|25K RUNNING McKinley, Taguig
Sun, 11 Feb Voltes V Run Manila 5K + Fun Obstacles RUNNING McKinley West, Taguig
Sun, 11 Feb 2nd Mt. Marami 21K FKT Trail Run Challenge 7K|14K|21K TRAIL Maragondon, Cavite
Sat, 17 Feb Corregidor Marathon & Half-Marathon 10K|15K|21K|42K RUNNING Corregidor Island
Sun, 18 Feb TBR Dream Marathon 2018 42K RUNNING Nuvali, Sta. Rosa
Sun, 18 Feb Run With The Wind 3K|14K|27K TRAIL Pagudpud, Ilocos Norte
Sat, 24 Feb Spartan Race PH Sprint and Super Sprint | Super RUNNING Clark, Pampanga
Sun, 25 Feb Macquarie Charity Fun Run 1.2K|3K|5K|10K RUNNING Ayala Triangle, Makati
Sun, 15 Apr Summer On The Hill 5K|10K|15K RUNNING Norzagaray, Bulacan
Sat, 21 Jul TransCebu Ultramarathon 55K|105K RUNNING Cebu
Sun, 02 Apr Remembering Lt. Col. Dennis 5K RUNNING TBA