DATE EVENT DISTANCE TYPE LOCATION SHARE
Sat, 28 Jan CNY Lucky Run 3K|8K|12K RUNNING SM By the Bay
Sat, 28 Jan Biliskleta 5 20K CYCLING Riverbanks Center
Sun, 29 Jan Mt. Banahaw de Lucban Duathlon 4K-25K-2K MULTISPORT Lucban, Quezon
Sun, 29 Jan Republika Run 5K|10K|21K RUNNING Sport Malolos Convention Center
Sun, 29 Jan Rizal Mountain Run 15K|30K|50K TRAIL San Mateo Rizal
Sun, 29 Jan ABC360's Run for Wellness 3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING Baguio City
Sat, 04 Feb Soleus Running Dance Fest 5K|10K|21K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sun, 05 Feb 7-Eleven Run 3K|5K|10K|16K|21K|42K RUNNING Filinvest City Alabang
Sun, 05 Feb A.T.A.T. - A Taste of Antique Trails 12K|22K TRAIL Sibalom, Antique
Sun, 05 Feb Run and Raise 3K|5K|10K|16K RUNNING CCP, Roxas
Sun, 05 Feb Pilipinas Akyathlon 10K|25K|42K TRAIL Tinongdan, Itogon, Benguet
Sun, 05 Feb Outburst 2.0 A Dash for Love 3K|5K|10K RUNNING UP Diliman Academic Oval
Sat, 11 Feb Couple Run 3K RUNNING Legazpi Boulevard
Sun, 12 Feb Love at First Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING TBA
Sun, 12 Feb Orani Mountain Run 30K TRAIL Orani, Bataan
Sun, 12 Feb Bravehearts Trail Run 7K|11K RUNNING Check Dam Sitio San Roque
Sun, 12 Feb Love Locks Run Fair 3K RUNNING SM By the Bay
Sun, 12 Feb PagmamahaRUN 2017 3K|5K|10K|16K RUNNING CCP Complex
Sun, 12 Feb United Love Run RUNNING San Pedro, Laguna
Sat, 18 Feb 4th Luneta To Tagaytay 60KM 60K RUNNING Luneta to Tagaytay
Sun, 19 Feb TBR Dream Marathon 42K RUNNING Nuvali, Sta. Rosa
Sun, 19 Feb Mount Ugo Trail Marathon 21K|42K TRAIL Kayapa, Nueva Vizcaya
Sun, 19 Feb 6th AmCham ScholaRUN 3K|5K|10K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sat, 25 Feb Tagaytay to Marangondon 50k Ultra 50K RUNNING Tagaytay
Sun, 26 Feb Guerilla Race Up North 5K|10K RUNNING Bulacan
Sun, 26 Feb Sagada Mountain Marathon 21K|42K TRAIL Mt. Province
Sun, 26 Feb SMDC Run 5K|10K|21K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sat, 04 Mar Corregidor Marathon 10K|15K|21K|42K RUNNING Corregidor Island
Sat, 04 Mar Heroes on Call 3K|5K|10K RUNNING CCP Complex, Pasay
Sun, 05 Mar Cordillera Mountain Ultra 50K|21K RUNNING Dalupirip, Itogon
Sat, 11 Mar Rocky Mountain Cup 20K CYCLING Iba Zambales
Sun, 12 Mar OYM (On Your Mark) Cebu 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Cebu City
Sun, 12 Mar Clark Animo 8 2.5K|5K|10K|21K|42K RUNNING Clark Parade Grounds
Sun, 12 Mar RF Pilipinas Run 5K|10K|16K RUNNING CCP, Pasay
Sun, 19 Mar OYM Trilogy Leg 1 5K|10K|18K RUNNING CCP, Pasay
Sun, 26 Mar Ecopark Half Marathon 3K|5K|10K|21K RUNNING Sta. Rita, Pampanga
Sun, 26 Mar Pinoy Fitness SUB1 10K Challenge 10K RUNNING SM Mall of Asia
Sat, 22 Apr Skyathon Boracay Beach Run 3K|5K|10K RUNNING Boracay Beach
Sun, 23 Apr Orani 32K Challenge 5K|12K|32K RUNNING Orani, Bataan
Sat, 06 May H2OMAN Marathon Swim Lakawon 500m|1.5K|2.5K|5K|10K MULTISPORT Lakawon Island
Sat, 13 May Mayon 360° Albay Ultramarathon 80K RUNNING Albay, Legazpi City
Sat, 16 Sep Tabuelan 226 MULTISPORT Maravilla Beach Resort, Tabuelan